Vestland

Oppdatert 29.01.2021

M.lag.nr Kommune Sted/Navn Hovedbedrift Kontaktperson  Telefon Mail adresse
  Vestland fylke Statsforvalteren i Vestland       sfvlpost@statsforvalteren.no
Vest 01 Bergen Ytre Arna NCC Roads Vegard Løwø 40645260 vegard.lowo@ncc.no
Vest 02 Bergen  Flesland Avinor Øivind Rye 90123244 oivind.rye@avinor.no
Vest 03 Bergen Rådal Fana stein Ivar Nødtvedt 55118700 ivar@fsg.no
Vest 06 Sveio Hinderli Vassbakk & Stol Erling Tjelle 98242607 erling.tjelle@vassbakk.no
Vest 07 Voss Voss NOBI AS Tom Arve Bøthun 91384089 tom.arve.bothun@nobi.no
Vest 08 Kvam Nordheimsund Kjosås Maskin AS Torbjørn Øvsthus 95768948 to@kjosasmaskin.no
Vest 09 Voss Voss NCC Roads Mariann Mæland 91704162 mariann.maeland@ncc.no
Vest 10 Kvam Øystese GBS entreprenør AS Bjørn Øyri 91304270 bjorn@gbs-entreprenor.no
Vest 12 Øygarden Lonavegen 36 Kivijervi Kran og Transport AS Ronny Kivijarvi 92286595 ronny@kkt.as
Vest 13 Stord Valvatna Stord Roar Lunde 97552080 roar.lunde@stord.kommune.no
Vest 14 Bømlo Brubakken Ellingsen Transport AS Arild Boge Mæland 91573080 arild@eltrans.no
Vest 16 Etne Etne NCC Roads Mariann Mæland 91704162 mariann.maeland@ncc.no
Vest 22 Høyanger Høyanger Per A. Øren Lasse Øren 91133037 lasse.oren@pao.no
Vest 23 Kinn v/Allmenningstunnelen, Kinn kommune Geir Sandal AS Joakim Sandal 95144011 joakim@geirsandal.no
Vest 25 Stad Naustdal Stein, Naustdalstranda Volda Maskin as Frode Naustdal 97683780 frode@voldamaskin.no
Vest 26 Gloppen Sandane Gloppen kommune Arne Mykland 97991053 arne.mykland@gloppen.kommune.no