Oslo og Viken

Oppdatert 04.02.2021

M.lag.nr Kommune Sted/Navn Hovedbedrift Kontaktperson  Telefon Mail adresse
  Oslo og Viken fylke Statsforvalteren i Oslo og Viken       sfovpost@statsforvalteren.no
Oslo 01 Oslo Bondkall Franzefoss Hans Olof Petersson 90061069 hans-olof.petersson@franzefoss.no
Oslo 03 Oslo Verkseier Furulundsvei 23 Veidekke Industri AS Tommy Brøndbo Duklæt 90084641 tommy.duklaet@veidekke.no
Viken 01 Sarpsborg Hauge Skolt Pukkverk AS avd Sarpsborg Janne Svartberg 97733929 janne.svartberg@skolt.no
Viken 02 Moss Vålerveien Veidekke Industri AS Nils Jørgen Strømnes 48170442 nils-jorgen.stromnes@veidekke.no
Viken 03 Halden Svingen Pukkverk Skanska asfalt avd. Halden Camilla Skjelle 98210306 camilla.skjelle@skanska.no
Viken 04 Indre Østfold Brennemoen Grustak Fossens Eftf AS Ingar Jensen 99040159 ingar@monabetong.no
Viken 05 Fredrikstad Øraveien Masse Gjenbrukssenter Sølve Bjercke 48282005 solve@mgsnorge.com
Viken 06 Moss Ryggeveien 264 Moss kommune Jan Tvete 90748068 jan.tvete@rygge.kommune.no
Viken 07 Div   Statens vegvesen Per Kristoffersen 97138455 per.kristoffersen@vegvesen.no
Viken 08 Våler   Asfalt Remix AS Lars Erik Edstrøm 90795032 larserik@asfaltremix.no
Viken 09 Indre Østfold Askim Retura Østfold AS Thomas Ingum   ti@retura.no
Viken 10 Indre Østfold Spydeberg Kjell Sørlie Kjell Sørlie 90933664 kj-sor@online.no
Viken 11 Indre Østfold Hobøl Feiring Bruk AS Arne Hovden 92081183 arne.hovden@feiring.no
Viken 12 Sarpsborg Grålum Jan Edvardsen AS Jeanette Edvardsen 90595050 janedvar@online.no
Viken 14 Indre Østfold Spydeberg Killingmo Freseservice AS Monica Knudsen 46851382 monica@frese-service.com
Viken 15 Indre Østfold Myrerveien 1 Esbjug Transport AS Kim Esbjug 90099232 kim@esbjugtransport.no
Viken 16 Indre Østfold Holtskogen næringspark Esbjug Transport AS Kim Esbjug 90099232 kim@esbjugtransport.no
Viken 17 Fredrikstad Onsøy Råde Graveservice AS Lars Andersen 69280555 larsa@rgs.no
Viken 21 Lillestrøm Berger grustak Huser entreprenør AS Haakon Huser 91119752 post@huser.as
Viken 22 Lillestrøm Armoen Feiring Bruk AS Arne Hovden 92081183 arne.hovden@feiring.no
Viken 23 Ullensaker Vilberg Øynebråten Transport AS Helge Øynebråten 90033237 transport@oynebraten.no
Viken 25 Ullensaker Hovinmoen Veidekke Industri AS Gudmund Stolt-Nielsen 91857054 gudmund.stolt-nielsen@veidekke.no
Viken 26 Lørenskog Feiring/Losby Feiring Bruk AS Arne Hovden 92081183 arne.hovden@feiring.no
Viken 27 Ås Vinterbro Franzefoss Anne Helene Nygård Brand 91886226 anne.helene.nygaard.brand@franzefoss.no
Viken 28 Ullensaker Jessheim Peab Asfalt AS Daniel Ringen 48999869 daniel.ringen@peabasfalt.no
Viken 30 Jessheim Gardermoen OSL Terje Magnor 91587967 terje.magnor@avinor.no
Viken 31 Bærum Steinskogen Franzefoss Knut Særen 90797372 knut.seren@franzefoss.no
Viken 32 Eidsvoll Nebbenes Mesta Entreprenør      
Viken 36 Lillestrøm Jølsen AF gruppen Stian Slydal 90870529 stian.slydal@afgruppen.no
Viken 37 Lillestrøm Gjerdrumsveien 38 Asfalt Dekke Cathrine Joner Tuft 91364764 post@asfaltdekke.no
Viken 38 Bærum Isiveien, Skui Østlandsjord AS Alexander Knutsen 97051076 alexander@ostlandsjord.no
Viken 39 Ås Kjernesveien 2 Kay Bjerklund Kay Bjerklund 90064625 kaybj@online.no
Viken 41 Kongsberg Stengelsrud Kongsberg entreprenør as Trygve Løvås 91300777 trygve@ke-as.com
Viken 43 Øvre Eiker Renningåsen Swerock AS Arild Tveit 90011673 arild.tveit@swerock.no
Viken 44 Lier Egge grustak Lier Drift Per Ivar Gundersen 32225819 per.ivar.gundersen@lier.kommune.no
Viken 45 Lier Lierskogen pukkverk Franzefoss pukk Lars Erik Lund 91327480 lars.erik.lund@franzefoss.no
Viken 48 Øvre Eiker Burud Pukkverk Burud Pukk og Grus / Veidekke Christer Magnusson 97508283 cm@veidekke.no
Viken 51 Ål Oppsjø Næringsområde Øygarden Pukkverk AS Ole Bjørn Øygard 97092942 ole@pukkverk.no
Viken 52 Ringerike Hensmoen Industriområde NCC Roads AS Geir Kristiansen 40762012 geir.kristiansen@ncc.no
Viken 53 Ringerike Kilemoen Veidekke industri AS Lars-Erik Thorvaldsen 92467085 lars-erik.thorvaldsen@veidekke.no
Viken 54 Øvre Eiker Solbergveien 3300 Hokksund pukkverk Christer Magnusson 97508283 cm@veidekke.no
Viken 55 Nore og Uvdal Tanberg v/Grønneflåta grustak Numedal Pukk og Steinproduksjon AS Ole Vegar Nørstebø 47636765 olev@norstebo.no
Viken 56 Lier Lyngås Franzefoss Lars Erik Lund 91327480 lars.erik.lund@franzefoss.no
Viken 57 Modum Vikersund Asfaltfres Bjørn Harald Skuterud 90024680 bjorn.harald@asfaltfres.no
Viken 58 Drammen Gevelt Grustak Isachsen Anlegg Mari Gevelt Rasmussen 97011110 mari.rasmussen@isachsenas.no
Viken 60 Våler Moss og Våler Næringspark Knut Bjerke AS Eivind Skolt 91125222 eivind@knutbjerke.no
Viken 61 Ullensaker Bergmoen Grustak Veidekke Industri AS Gudmund Stolt-Nielsen 91857054 gudmund.stolt-nielsen@veidekke.no
Viken 62 Ullensaker Slettmoen Grustak Nordby Maskin Karl Kristoffer Nordby 90529014 karlkristoffer@nordbymaskin.no
Viken 63 Jevnaker Musmyra Åsmund Pettersen & Sønn AS Christian Bruun 91844487 christian@aaps.no
Viken 64 Rakkestad Hverven pukkverk Swerock AS Arild Tveit 90011673 arild.tveit@swerock.no
Viken 65 Asker Yggeseth Topaas og Haug Vidar Halvorsen 96900134 vidar@topaasoghaug.no
Viken 66 Moss Flyplassveien 234 Rygge Pukkverk AS Per Lyshaugen 90188461 per@ryggepukkverk.no
Viken 67 Indre Østfold Bjabergveien, Spydeberg Stein og jord deponi AS Håkon Andersen 90993135 haa-a@online.no